Renovation

РЕМОНТ
В БРЮССЕЛЕ и БЕЛЬГИИ

Ремонт или реконструкция дома вашей мечты с нашими профессионалами

Если вы планируете ремонт вашей квартиры или дома в Брюсселе или другом регионе Бельгии , вы находитесь в правильном месте! Мы предлагаем широкий спектр строительных услуг под ключ. Просмотрите наш сайт, чтобы узнать больше о том, что мы можем предложить, и не стесняйтесь обращаться с вашими запросами. Мы будем рады вам помочь.

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО И РЕМОНТ В БЕЛЬГИИ

Мы находимся в Брюсселе и предлагаем комплексные услуги по ремонту, реконструкции и строительству. Результаты нашей работы говорят сами за себя: от первоначального проекта до финальной уборки и сдачи объекта. Благодаря международному опыту с 2002 года и команде профессионалов наивысшего качества, мы уверены, что вы останетесь довольны нашей работой. Мы гарантируем качество и ценим отношения с нашими клиентами.

Choosing Colors

РЕМОНТ

Планируете отремонтировать свою квартиру или дом? Мы предлагаем профессиональную и опытную помощь с вашими проектами в соответствии с вашими индивидуальными потребностями и бюджетом. Наша профессиональная команда позаботится о том, чтобы вы были на 100% удовлетворены качеством выполненного проекта по ремонту и дизайну.

 

Blueprint

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО

Превратите свой дом в мечту, воспользовавшись нашими услугами по ремонту и строительству. Мы выслушаем ваши пожелания и предоставим вам лучшее решение и его качественное исполнение. Позвольте нам помочь вам с вашим строительным проектом!

 

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Брюссель, Бельгия

+32489573730

Спасибо за отправку!

Renovation

RENOVATION 
BRUSSELS & BELGIUM

Your Dream Home Renovation or Reconstruction with our Professionals

If you are planning a renovation or reconstruction of your apartment or a house in Belgium, you are at the right place! We offer a wide range of services to fit all of our customers' needs. Take a look through our site to learn more about what we have to offer, and don’t hesitate to reach out with any questions. We would be happy to help you make your Dream Home come true.

HOME BUILDING AND RENOVATION SERVICES

We are based in Antwerpen and Brussels and offer all-inclusive renovation, construction, and transformation services all over Belgium. From initial design to final cleanup, our results speak for themselves. With international experience since 2002 and a team of professionals who prioritize top-quality service, we’re sure you’ll be satisfied with the excellent results we’ll deliver. We warranty our job and build strong relationships with our clients.

Choosing Colors

RENOVATION

Planning to renovate your apartment or a house? We offer professional and experienced help with your projects, matching your unique needs and budget. Our professional renovation team will make sure you will be 100% satisfied with the quality of the implemented renovation and design project.


Blueprint

CONSTRUCTION

Turn your home into the vision of your dreams by using our services in renovation&construction. We will listen to your needs and provide you with the best solution and its quality execution. Let us help you with your construction project!

 

CONTACT US

Home Building & Renovation BV

BE0769675204

De Keyserlei 58-60 b.19

2018 Antwerpen

Belgium

GSM: +32(0)489573730

Thanks for submitting!